(Reviews)
Back to product


 
4 / 5
02-07-2013, 16:57:18
I have only given four stars as I cannot comment on the longevity of the product. Early indicators are that the tape is going to be very comfortable. The instructions could have been better but there are plenty of online videos.

 
5 / 5
01-08-2013, 18:03:57
Great product, very comfortable and grippy tape. Looks lovely.

 
5 / 5
09-08-2013, 18:15:29
does what it says on the tin

 
5 / 5
23-08-2013, 18:40:18
Smart look, great product

 
5 / 5
05-09-2013, 18:43:40
Excellent pedal, choice of pins a bonus, & propper black!

 
5 / 5
09-09-2013, 19:04:57
Can't go wrong with Shimano SPD's, I've had a couple of sets and they are really durable great quality. Especially at the price, I don't understand why some cost 3 times as much.

 
5 / 5
14-09-2013, 18:21:32
Great product although has to source elsewhere due to stock.

 
4 / 5
04-10-2013, 09:47:13
To replsce an existing tyre. Bit of a struggle to fit, you need strong hands ! Its meant to be virtually puncture-proof, only through long term use will I know that.

 
3 / 5
10-10-2013, 18:32:41
The product is very good only dispointment is it will only fit 1 of my bike as the other bikes have a thicker frame it won't fit them

 
5 / 5
13-10-2013, 05:07:21
Product is great at reducing rear wheel water from spraying on your back and in the face of riders riding behind your rear wheel. Lightweight and ideal for elite riders . Aesthetically sleek

 
4 / 5
27-10-2013, 18:05:03
Good product looks nicer than big old mudguards pretty easy to fit

 
4 / 5
27-10-2013, 19:06:33
Light for deep drop brakes - too early to comment about bad weather use.

 
5 / 5
28-10-2013, 10:09:10
An excellent bar tape providing cushioning and comfort. I will be buying more. Easy to fit and enough tape to do the job easily which can't be said for some bar tapes! The additional cost is fully justified over standard cork tape.

 
5 / 5
08-11-2013, 18:10:15
Present for hubby for Xmas so not opened

 
5 / 5
11-11-2013, 09:39:56
Lightweight, sylish, simple to attach and effective.

 
5 / 5
14-11-2013, 20:57:36
good kit, second set i have had, strong light and comfortable

 
5 / 5
15-11-2013, 11:07:46
very grippy, they look superb

 
5 / 5
24-11-2013, 07:44:43
Everything fast

 
5 / 5
02-12-2013, 18:05:34
I would recommend to my friends to use this company great product

 
5 / 5
09-12-2013, 01:11:21
For the size of the pump this certainly has good power.

 
4 / 5
25-01-2014, 09:12:19
Great flat pedals that give oustanding grip, look quite trick and are sturdy but light. Only gripe is that they dont come cheap...but hey quality never does right??

 
4 / 5
29-01-2014, 08:37:47
Product looks good quality, and appears comfy, although I have not yet been on a long ride. The whale tail design is similar to WTB products and is a good light weight altenative

 
5 / 5
06-02-2014, 23:07:57
Great stull

 
3 / 5
13-02-2014, 18:32:58
***

 
4 / 5
20-02-2014, 22:54:53
Good

 
5 / 5
11-03-2014, 18:35:48
Big and good spikes.

 
5 / 5
13-03-2014, 18:19:34
Very light, well made, looks awesome!

 
5 / 5
15-03-2014, 08:55:50
Excellent item light grippy easy to fit.will have to wait and see long term quality.

 
5 / 5
18-03-2014, 17:10:40
Great

 
5 / 5
31-03-2014, 19:46:38
Gravity Enduro racing great fork

 
5 / 5
05-04-2014, 06:39:33
Not for me, its a present, but it looks good and is surprisingly light so I can carry it easily. Therefore 5stars.

 
5 / 5
06-04-2014, 21:57:30
Very light and grippy. Installation instructions very clear and the grips seem nice and secure on the bars....I went for the thick ones for comfort - I may also try the thinner ones!

 
5 / 5
28-04-2014, 09:24:05
Yeti specific rear hanger.

 
5 / 5
02-05-2014, 21:15:58
Hope quality product

 
5 / 5
15-05-2014, 12:56:46
Comfortable and looks good!

 
4 / 5
21-05-2014, 00:32:09
Fits my Revs and looks a lot sturdier that the old one.

 
5 / 5
24-05-2014, 19:09:06
Pedals are great

 
5 / 5
25-05-2014, 21:34:28
Used this tape last year and very impressed

 
5 / 5
26-05-2014, 02:43:01
Loving my new Burner. The frame is superbly put together with some lovely welding in evidence. The raw aluminium finish definitely divides opinion it's a definite Marmite bike, I love the industrial look. Unfortunately I've not had chance to give her a proper test yet due to work commitments. Looking forward to a trip to Wales for a proper evaluation very soon:-)

 
5 / 5
01-06-2014, 20:24:09
GREAT PEDAL

 
5 / 5
21-06-2014, 07:35:54
Used these before for motocross great to have the mountain bike version will never use another grip they last forever

 
4 / 5
22-06-2014, 20:21:33
Good quality and does exactly as described however an expensive purchase considering what it is

 
5 / 5
29-06-2014, 20:59:33
Excellent service, first class.

 
5 / 5
19-07-2014, 19:32:55
Quality quality and quality. They look the business too. The Grip is excellent too.

 
5 / 5
21-07-2014, 21:49:48
awesome grips !!! so grippy and factory looking !!

 
5 / 5
02-08-2014, 22:35:56
Good

 
4 / 5
05-08-2014, 18:40:09
Great weight and grip as per the standard Vaults but unfortunately the finish lack durability just like the standard Vaults too. They scratch through to the bright metal under the coating way too easily.

 
5 / 5
05-08-2014, 19:04:33
A great combination of size, weight and looks bought at a market beating price. All in all very happy, the product lives up to my high expectations.

 
5 / 5
08-08-2014, 10:35:49
Ronseal! Does what it says on the tin!!

 
5 / 5
10-08-2014, 19:33:16
Excellent quality Vault flats. Used on all types of MTB riding from cross country to gravity.

 
5 / 5
10-08-2014, 20:33:24
I bought one of these after I broke my old Maxle Lite due to the poor design. The new design is much better and fits my Reba RL 29's perfectly. Would definitely recommend this.

 
5 / 5
18-08-2014, 19:05:56
Great product fast service better than the original

 
3 / 5
21-08-2014, 19:05:07
Only got it two days ago. No chance to use it so pointless trying to review it!

 
4 / 5
27-08-2014, 20:15:04
Good product as expected

 
5 / 5
29-08-2014, 19:17:43
Excellent pedals.

 
5 / 5
02-09-2014, 20:49:01
The product purchased was excellent quality at a competitive price and available immediately .

 
4 / 5
05-09-2014, 11:07:37
I've only had one ride on them, but they make your shoe stick like poo to a blanket. The finish and colours are excellent as well. Very pleased.

 
5 / 5
06-09-2014, 02:57:44
good

 
5 / 5
25-09-2014, 21:54:40
Great quality product, that gets people asking me I got it

 
5 / 5
26-09-2014, 19:38:15
2nd of these I've owned, great lights, superb right - car drivers flash their headlights at u! Only bought a 2nd one to be extra extra visible and have daylight at night

 
5 / 5
28-09-2014, 18:29:32
Really easy to install

 
5 / 5
10-10-2014, 08:06:34
superb light only need low beam recommend to any road user

 
5 / 5
10-10-2014, 19:31:06
Awesome bit of kit, very well made, bright, easy to charge and performs superbly. Highly recommended.

 
5 / 5
12-10-2014, 21:07:53
Great for off-road riding in the dark. Very bright light with decent battery life in a small and light package. I bought this as a replacement for a Lumina 700 which was lost. Unbeatable value.

 
5 / 5
13-10-2014, 09:35:02
Great commuting light.

 
5 / 5
17-10-2014, 21:01:02
Great quality, and fits perfectly

 
5 / 5
18-10-2014, 22:01:29
Only used once so far, but the light is absolutely amazing.Very,very bright good enough to use off road.Comes with handlebar mount and helmet mount. 4 light mode levels plus flash mode.Beam is quite wide as well.Best front light i have ever had.

 
5 / 5
24-10-2014, 20:26:18
Road bike use excellent brightness and good run time very pleased thanks

 
5 / 5
27-10-2014, 19:10:33
Road cycling - winter miles on country lanes.

 
5 / 5
29-10-2014, 10:57:28
Excellent Light, good mounting for helmet and bike. I recommend It highly.

 
5 / 5
30-10-2014, 21:53:59
The light looks well made, and works well . Very competitively priced. Only time will tell how good it really is, but if the reviews are to be believed it will be fine.

 
5 / 5
04-11-2014, 09:13:44
exactly what I was looks for after reading many reviews on bike lights, this fitted my requirements and at a great price.

 
4 / 5
13-11-2014, 23:37:12
Everything as it said on the tin

 
5 / 5
17-11-2014, 21:14:51
Running equipment. Great item and fast delivery.

 
5 / 5
18-11-2014, 20:30:19
Fantastic bright wide light on my daily commute through unlit areas, and a good flashing mode to let cars see me on the road sections. I thought it odd that I couldn't angle the light left or right, but its got such a good beam that I don't need to. I can't comment on the helmet mount as I don't use it. Overall I'm very pleased indeed with this purchase

 
5 / 5
20-11-2014, 11:49:33
Excellent product.

 
4 / 5
22-11-2014, 19:04:24
Sturdy well made

 
5 / 5
22-11-2014, 19:59:53
Superb light. Perfect for fast commute plus winter training.

 
5 / 5
24-11-2014, 12:01:07
New to flat pedals I was a little concerned how I would get on with them. These pedals are awesome, I've not slipped off them once, paired up with my Five Tens I feel just in tune with the bike as I did with my clipless pedals. They inspire confidence.

 
5 / 5
24-11-2014, 19:58:48
Best price I have seen for these pedals. I have the standard ones on another bike and these look better have an extra set of pins and ended up costing less than my originals.

 
4 / 5
25-11-2014, 00:25:43
Excellent brightness. Battery life and charging acceptable given the price. Recommended

 
5 / 5
29-11-2014, 11:39:31
brilliant

 
4 / 5
01-12-2014, 20:00:11
not tried product yet, looks very good quality

 
5 / 5
04-12-2014, 00:21:51
Excellent light, I use for MTB, much wider span- this with a spot light and you're made up! 750 Lumina don't be put off, it's real 750, not blah 1400. It's also USB charge only, so you can charge/top-up on route and the battery is built into the light.

 
4 / 5
07-12-2014, 21:22:03
This is a chritmans gift so unable to comment at the moment.

 
5 / 5
09-12-2014, 10:47:22
Lights the road just as well as my husbands *** Charges quickly on 2 *** charger Neat light to keep in handbag too

 
5 / 5
11-12-2014, 19:31:58
Great quality case, able to use on both my MTB and road bike. Keeps the phone safe and secure and case looks great for everyday use.

 
5 / 5
11-12-2014, 21:10:58
Fantastic item, as easy to use as described and keeps phone nice and secure.

 
5 / 5
22-12-2014, 16:10:06
I had already bought one of these for myself and bought one for my girlfriend to make her cycling around London a bit safer. Good quality, solid, small and bright!

 
5 / 5
01-01-2015, 20:24:48
The product is easy to fit and fits snugly to the back wheel and isnt in your face like some mud guards can be. Happy to date with this product

 
5 / 5
10-01-2015, 19:28:48
Light is well made small and robust, will be using it for night-time riding.

 
5 / 5
12-01-2015, 17:49:13
As described

 
5 / 5
17-01-2015, 16:15:32
They look great. Now let's see how they do in the Pyrenees.

 
5 / 5
26-01-2015, 18:15:27
The speedplays feel very good quality , it's the first time I've used them . Easy to set up on 3 hole shoes . I've not road tested them yet so I'm sure there will be some tweeks to be made . I wouldn't say they are overly expensive , similar quality SPD SL's are in the same price bracket . I just need to get used to the SP system but I've not heard a bad thing about them so time will tell .

 
4 / 5
30-01-2015, 21:27:39
Good product - looks cool, works well

 
4 / 5
01-02-2015, 19:46:18
Seems like a great quality product but yet had the chance to put it properly to the test.

 
4 / 5
07-02-2015, 10:36:42
Does what it says on the tin, quality product and cheapest price around.

 
5 / 5
09-02-2015, 20:28:14
Looks well built and the output is impressive

 
5 / 5
19-02-2015, 19:07:48
Good quality case and strong bike mount which is reassuring when you are attaching an expensive phone to your bike.

 
5 / 5
26-02-2015, 19:19:46
Great having the option to change pin colour!

 
5 / 5
02-03-2015, 23:18:55
Replacing original item .

 
5 / 5
05-03-2015, 23:28:47
Just the job

 
5 / 5
07-03-2015, 17:24:39
This is one of those curious little products that doesn't work as well as the full fenders but it's carbon, weighs very little, is well designed, fits your racing carbon frame fine and and attracts a lot of curiosity from other riders. Expensive but Om pleaded with it.

 
5 / 5
08-03-2015, 22:28:02
Good bit of kit. Solidly built & does the job well

 
5 / 5
13-03-2015, 19:05:17
Recommend to everyone and top product

 
5 / 5
15-03-2015, 09:47:43
You can see that it is a hand made saddle and is exactly what I wanted in colour and shape - nice to have the choice of colour of rails, cover and logo.

 
5 / 5
16-03-2015, 11:44:27
Awesome Pedals, rode then over the Dark Peak over weekend, never slipped or lost contact once! Fantastic Quality and look mint!

 
5 / 5
20-03-2015, 20:00:48
Great value and installed to my new bike : )

 
5 / 5
20-03-2015, 20:00:48
Great value and installed to my new bike : )

 
5 / 5
25-03-2015, 06:55:59
Look and feel good

 
5 / 5
31-03-2015, 22:23:23
Trail riding and down hill Great build feel great underfoot Fills you with confidence

 
5 / 5
07-04-2015, 19:57:58
Very good quality, good secure mount to windscreen.

 
5 / 5
16-04-2015, 20:30:35
Works as it says. Very easy to fit permanent(with tywraps) or temporary (with rubber bands) handy with more than one bike, both supplied. Phone feels very secure in mount.

 
5 / 5
16-04-2015, 20:53:03
great

 
5 / 5
07-05-2015, 20:48:11
Case looks good quality Locking system best on market Rain cover neat idea, allows screen interaction in wet

 
5 / 5
09-05-2015, 19:49:11
Great product

 
5 / 5
09-05-2015, 20:21:36
very good as expected these pedals have excellent foot retention and the float allows my legs to pedal pain free!! result

 
5 / 5
12-05-2015, 17:03:36
The product is excellent I use it on my bike this is about the third mount /holder I have bought for my iPhone 6 plus and it is fair superior to any other it holds the phone perfectly even over rough terrain and the quality is superb.

 
5 / 5
16-05-2015, 08:13:58
Excellent quality product not fitted yet so can't comment on how they perform

 
5 / 5
19-05-2015, 05:51:28
Use the product at the Gym on the running machine and out running phone feels very secure , seems to be well made

 
5 / 5
22-05-2015, 16:20:26
Well I've only just set my tyres up tubeless for the first time ever and I used this sealant. I did it first time with no problems at all. The 300ml bottle has a very useful valve filler tube in the cap that I used and it worked to perfection. I thought it was a little expensive as the bottle only has enough sealant to do both my tyres with none spare but it's meant to be fit and forget as the sealant never dries up which is one of main things that tempted me to try it. I look forward to seeing how I get on with it, so far so good.

 
5 / 5
05-06-2015, 23:18:16
100%

 
5 / 5
14-06-2015, 19:40:42
Superb grip.

 
5 / 5
21-06-2015, 20:26:05
First class product. Has totally changed my bike for the better. Far easier to control the front wheel especially lifting it off the ground!

 
5 / 5
28-06-2015, 20:10:55
Easy to put on and a breeze to connect and dismount phone

 
5 / 5
28-06-2015, 20:10:55
Not too bad to put on. Let's hope I have no need to take off tho as very snug indeed

 
4 / 5
02-07-2015, 20:18:27
Not convinced of angle on window. Needs to be high to allow connection of phone

 
5 / 5
06-07-2015, 08:35:03
Look good, perform well

 
5 / 5
11-07-2015, 16:45:22
Excellent

 
5 / 5
17-07-2015, 20:23:14
Good product

 
5 / 5
30-07-2015, 19:54:05
I use this mud guard because I wanted a descet, minimalist, little weight guard for sportives and general riding. At 33 it is well worth it and would recommend to friends.

 
5 / 5
30-07-2015, 20:00:00
Quick service good product

 
5 / 5
03-08-2015, 18:17:32
This is a brilliant bit of kit. Easy to attach and use. The phone case is not bulky and the waterproof protection ideal.

 
5 / 5
05-08-2015, 10:05:57
super grip with 510s who needs clip-ins

 
5 / 5
10-08-2015, 12:03:04
Much less intrusive and less rattle than any other lock to carry. Gold level security, what's not to like!

 
4 / 5
18-08-2015, 14:15:18
too early to tell yet, but info on altering chain length would be good

 
5 / 5
28-08-2015, 13:44:31
excellent and I have recommended it already

 
5 / 5
02-10-2015, 09:59:14
Very nice pedal, very grippy

 
5 / 5
05-10-2015, 19:05:19
Useful helmet mount does the job fine

 
5 / 5
20-10-2015, 17:57:51
Recommend to anyone

 
5 / 5
25-10-2015, 20:04:28
Good quality hubs that sing when you ride !

 
5 / 5
25-10-2015, 20:32:50
High quality bike light.

 
5 / 5
03-11-2015, 19:58:06
Initially I bought this headlight for my commute which takes me through unlit lanes. It is seriously bright though so I may well try it on my mountain bike too.

 
5 / 5
04-11-2015, 13:15:21
Would recommend light to fellow cyclists in club. Good quality.

 
5 / 5
07-11-2015, 07:15:01
Cheaper than cassette plus extender and give better ratios. Only go for 42 tooth on a 29er, 40 is plenty for 26.5. Works great with kmc chain

 
5 / 5
30-11-2015, 19:05:11
Great product like all reviews say

 
5 / 5
10-12-2015, 17:04:29
Lovely product,great quality, highly recommended

 
5 / 5
12-12-2015, 19:49:47
Grippy as Fook!

 
5 / 5
13-12-2015, 12:13:17
Bought as a gift. Great price and fast delivery

 
5 / 5
14-12-2015, 16:27:57
The product was for my husband but it arrived well packaged

 
5 / 5
07-01-2016, 20:42:00
Great accessory for mounting smart phone to bike/

 
5 / 5
07-01-2016, 21:18:12
Very tacky and comfortable! Best ones I've used so far!

 
5 / 5
01-02-2016, 11:09:17
Great piece of engineering and fun to use-as well as looking good! Have used Vault pedals previously, and these certainly don't disappoint. Highly recommended.

 
5 / 5
04-02-2016, 21:33:27
***

 
5 / 5
04-02-2016, 21:33:27
***

 
5 / 5
22-02-2016, 09:56:13
Great product, compatible with my existing Quad lock product.

 
5 / 5
04-03-2016, 15:27:59
well made, was a bit tricky to fit as i have disc brakes and required some fettling to get it past the cable. Instructions could be a little more comprehensive

 
5 / 5
05-03-2016, 21:02:58
Did exactly what I wanted Recommended for experienced road cyclsts

 
5 / 5
11-03-2016, 19:06:39
Thanks!!

 
5 / 5
13-03-2016, 19:06:40
Great product!

 
5 / 5
19-03-2016, 17:05:30
I rate this product highly and at the price it is doubtful there is a better one.

 
5 / 5
23-04-2016, 16:54:40
filled it strapped it on and good to go...

 
3 / 5
25-04-2016, 09:51:15
product should probably have a silica gel patch inside to stop clumping together, but besides that it appears to work.

 
5 / 5
06-05-2016, 19:14:06
Very good product

 
5 / 5
08-05-2016, 19:18:07
An excellent minimalist bike storage solution. Quality construction and just enough room for the essentials.

 
5 / 5
13-05-2016, 20:40:04
Great design secure dock for phone would highly recommend

 
5 / 5
19-05-2016, 19:53:50
Installing on my trike. Should be good.

 
5 / 5
19-05-2016, 21:19:36
Have not used product yet but looks and feels safe and sturdy. To be used on my MTB and road bike.

 
5 / 5
21-05-2016, 19:55:49
Quad lock is a great item, worth paying a bit more for a quality well designed item that won't let you down. Really happy

 
5 / 5
23-05-2016, 20:21:56
EE brakes are a work of art, expensive but worth it!

 
5 / 5
29-05-2016, 19:44:31
Excellent phone mount ,secure and minimalist

 
5 / 5
10-06-2016, 19:55:57
Have not managed to use yet but have opened the box and everything seems to be there. Looks nice and simple and should be easy to use.

 
5 / 5
18-06-2016, 17:30:35
Excellent grip very light, did my first ride on them at Hamsterley forest didn't even feel like they was going to slip off

 
5 / 5
19-06-2016, 14:10:39
Not a beautiful piece of design but it works as described. I look forward to using the Quadlock over the summer

 
5 / 5
14-07-2016, 23:04:58
excellent product tucks nicely and just enough room for an innertube and some adhesive patches plus tyre leavers .

 
4 / 5
31-07-2016, 10:17:23
Item came in packaging that looked like it had been opened as shifter was floating about comparedoing to the usual shimano customary, rip box apart to gain access. But seems to work flawlessly and feels good quality

 
3 / 5
01-08-2016, 06:20:28
unsure of quality

 
5 / 5
23-08-2016, 10:12:18
This is a great piece of kit and one I would recommend to other runners. I researched online to see what others had said on a range of available products and this seemed to be the best. it certainly beats holding your phone when running or shoving it down your sock! I was worried it might slip down my arm when running but it doesn't and it holds the phone very securely. a bargain at this price.

 
4 / 5
30-08-2016, 09:29:19
Excellent quality

 
5 / 5
02-09-2016, 19:36:07
Great product, I found the cheapest price on ubyk and ordered online, prompt delivery in 48 hrs post order. Excellent, would recommend.

 
3 / 5
06-09-2016, 16:35:07
Did not fit.

 
5 / 5
16-09-2016, 11:53:33
Good

 
5 / 5
17-09-2016, 10:05:23
Great product for bikers who wanna have their phone visible on a ride. Fast setup and ready to go in a few minutes.

Back to product